News Library Vendor and Services Directory e-Learning Submit

Search for Vendors by Name or Category

Results

DPInnovations, www.dpinnovations.com

DPInnovations Inc. develops, markets, sells and supports technology solutions for the textile industry. With more than 25 years of experience in implementing digital solutions in the textile industry, we offer an unparalleled wealth of experience and knowledge. Currently we offer three specialized productivity solutions: MESH - A ready-made web solution for digital textile printing companies who wish to offer their service online developed by DPInnovations; RIPMaster - A digital textile printing RIP developed by Wirth Software GmbH; and GSD - A Productivity Improvement Solution developed by GSD (Corporate) Ltd.. RIPMaster has been developed to become the world's leading digital textile printing RIP developed specifically for the textile industry. RIPMaster supports all of today’s leading digital fabric printing devices. MESH technology is used at www.web2fabric.com to connect digital designers everywhere with digital fabric printers around the world. GSD Enterprise & QUEST provide a scientific, ethical and auditable approach to quantifying manufacturing methods, times & costs for the Sewn Products Industry, resulting in improved productivity, efficiency and profitability. If you're involved in the digital textile printing industry or the sewn products industry, we can improve your efficiency & profits.

Lawson an Infor affiliate is a global provider of software and services. With over 15 years of experience in the industry, Lawson serves over 350 customers across apparel, footwear, textiles and accessories. With our Lawson for Fashion solution we’re able to serve your needs, whether you are a brand owner, manufacturer or private brand retailer. Lawson for Fashion connects business processes from product concept through to the customer helping you: Gain tighter control of your margins, your products and your supply chain relationships; Keep more of the revenue you bring in – with tools to help improve efficiency and combat chargebacks; And become more agile and speed product time-to-market. Lawson M3 core solution and Lawson Fashion PLM is on the Cloud supported by Lawson Cloud Services - this is Lawson’s powerful, full function enterprise software made available on Amazon’s world-class elastic computer cloud (EC2) infrastructure. Why do fashion companies select Lawson? Because simpler is better.

AIMS Technology, www.aimstsi.com

Apparel Business Systems, www.apparelbusiness.com

Apparel Data Solutions, www.appareldata.com

Apparel Magic, www.apparelmagic.com

ASAP Apparel Software Inc., www.visualasap.com

Autometrix Precision Cutting Systems, Inc., www.autometrix.com

Barudan America, Inc., barudanamerica.com

CAD/CAM Technology Services (CCTS), www.cadcamtechs.com

Celerant Technology Corp., www.celerant.com

Centric Software, www.centricsoftware.com

Chain Drive, www.chaindrive.com

Computer Generated Solutions Inc., www.cgsinc.com

Digital Art Solutions, www.digitalartsolutions.com

Durkopp Addler, durkoppadler.com

Eastman Machine, www.eastmancuts.com

Epicor Software Corp., www.epicor.com

GCS Software LLC, www.a2000software.com

Gerber Technology, www.gerbertechnology.com

In-Style Software Inc., www.instylesoft.com

Jomar Softcorp International, www.jomarsoftcorp.com

Jonar Systems Inc., www.jonar.com

Juki Industrial Sewing Machine, www.juki.co.jp/industrial_e/index_e.html

Lyons Information Systems Inc., www.lyonsinfo.com

Melco Industries, Inc., www.melco.com

Momentis Systems Inc., www.momentis.com

Pebblestone Inc., www.pebblestone.com

Pegasus Corporation of America, www.pegasusofamerica.com

Polygon Software, www.polygonusa.com

Porini USA, www.porini.us

Reach Technologies, reach-tech.com

Richpeace Technology, Ltd., www.richpeace.com

Shima Seiki, www.shimaseiki.com

Simparel Inc., www.simparel.com

Texbase Inc., www.texbase.com

TradeStone Software, www.tradestonesoftware.com

Visual 2000 International, www.visual-2000.com

Product Development & Manufacturing Service Providers Digital Print Service ProvidersIndustry Resources Visit the techexchange Library Advertise TC2 Services

[TC]² - 5651 Dillard Dr. Cary, NC 27518 - © 2011